play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and honesty

    By Asif S on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, honesty and truthful words in describing the car but more importantly constant reliable and trustworthy communication from the brother in charge. I actually regret not meeting him in person to shake his hand as got the car delivered. What I thought would take 3/4 days was all done and dusted in less than 24hrs. The car was better than I saw in the live video. Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    5 Star rating!!!

    By Darren Johnson on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very good friendly experience with an extremely professional attitude. I would purchase from Alshikh Cars again!!


  • 5

    Great value for money

    By John R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very helpful staff, Best value for money . I’d highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER, FROM A GENUINE BUYER

    By James L on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER, FROM A GENUINE BUYER. Communication is bad, car has come with various damage not declared, seller did not put a CLEAN MOT as agreed, and is refusing to rectify any work that is required... going back on any word he has said by saying "I got a really good deal" - simple, do not trust this man.


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAVID L on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with answered any questions I had and got me a great car at a good price


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Stacey S on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and variety of cars, and was flexible around my work hours. Saved the car I wanted as I was very specific! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By SUSAN S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service great car lovely people pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By pitt B on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful the whole way through the process would recommend


  • 5

    Nice little independent dealer

    By BRANDON P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good car , nice people, professional approach, very happy with service, and car well prepared.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Wayen K on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant sales experience great guys Rang at three agreed a deal on the phone and they delivered the car to my door two hours later and the car is exactly as they described . This is how buying a car should be .


‹ Prev Next ›