play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Cynthia R on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelllent company to deal with. Good price for the car. Did a service and added an MOT when I asked for it. They even fixed two minor advisories on the MOT. Very easy to deal with this company. Helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By caroline O on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very helpful and professional very happy with my new car will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dam J on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good contact with the seller, accurate car description, easy access in Nottingham from M1, all in all good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By n C on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great people really great cars overall really good experience


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By monica C on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team that we bought the car from was very communicative and they also helped us make our insurance.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    By Helena S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying my first car. Friendly but professional and very accommodating. Was able to purchase a very well looked-after vehicle for a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as promised in the advert...helpful guys, great service.


  • 5

    Five Stars Service

    By Dalton C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Alshikh Cars over the phone without visually seeing the vehicle the information about this car was truly accurate I am more than satisfied with this purchase. The customer service a first-class company I would totally recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly & good value cars

    By Lewis G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine. Good client manner, and no undue sales pressure.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and genuine car dealer.

    By Steve S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a car at Alshikh cars but didn't live near by, however the owner replied to my query within half an hour, we then conversed by text and arranged to meet the next day. Friendly throughout, never felt pressured, and very genuine and honest. Only just had the car but very happy so far. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›