play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new bmw

    By Andy C on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ordered car at 1330 it was delivered same day(65 miles away)bmw is just as described pictures didn’t do it justice would definitely recommend these lads


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie B on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought an excellent golf in hard times with the coronavirus delivered to me from Nottingham to Cambridge absolutely amazing service. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good communication and service 100%

    By Tim R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivered within 24hrs. The car was exactly as described, better in fact. Nice guys, would definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Cynthia R on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelllent company to deal with. Good price for the car. Did a service and added an MOT when I asked for it. They even fixed two minor advisories on the MOT. Very easy to deal with this company. Helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By caroline O on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very helpful and professional very happy with my new car will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dam J on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good contact with the seller, accurate car description, easy access in Nottingham from M1, all in all good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By n C on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great people really great cars overall really good experience


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By monica C on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team that we bought the car from was very communicative and they also helped us make our insurance.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    By Helena S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying my first car. Friendly but professional and very accommodating. Was able to purchase a very well looked-after vehicle for a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as promised in the advert...helpful guys, great service.


‹ Prev Next ›