play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.5

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful experience - recommended dealership!

    By fahim H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. The dealership owner was very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Nathan B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Purchased a VW Passat Estate, immaculate condition

    By Amanda B on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    skoda super 2016

    By sanjay D on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are good, sorted car out quickly and efficently.


  • 5

    Very friendly and fair

    By eddie W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and friendly. No pushy sales pitch. Allowed as much time to view the car as needed. Unaccompanied test drive as well which was good. Did a good deal and the car was presented very well. All in all I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Very good honest trader

    By Luke M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest people did some extra research to find me the service history of the car I was interested an sorted me a good deal


  • 5

    SUPER LAID BACK FRIENDLY APPROACH.

    By ANTHONY S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this little garage / dealers laid back approach, nice guy. No pressure or sales hassle at all ! in fact ; I enjoyed the process so much I went for a look at a £4.5k Merc and came away with a £9.5k one instead... totally my own choice. They have a good choice of vehicles and all at competitive prices,. I recieved a free warranty, , simple transactions all electronic and very efficient. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Love my new bmw

    By Andy C on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ordered car at 1330 it was delivered same day(65 miles away)bmw is just as described pictures didn’t do it justice would definitely recommend these lads


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie B on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought an excellent golf in hard times with the coronavirus delivered to me from Nottingham to Cambridge absolutely amazing service. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good communication and service 100%

    By Tim R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivered within 24hrs. The car was exactly as described, better in fact. Nice guys, would definitely use them again!