play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By monica C on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team that we bought the car from was very communicative and they also helped us make our insurance.


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Rachael J on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was accurate to the description and photos. Friendly and efficient experience. True to his word- the service light was on, so he booked in a service for us the next day, which we didn’t have to pay for. Overall great dealer. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    By Helena S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying my first car. Friendly but professional and very accommodating. Was able to purchase a very well looked-after vehicle for a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was as promised in the advert...helpful guys, great service.


  • 5

    Five Stars Service

    By Dalton C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Alshikh Cars over the phone without visually seeing the vehicle the information about this car was truly accurate I am more than satisfied with this purchase. The customer service a first-class company I would totally recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly & good value cars

    By Lewis G on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine. Good client manner, and no undue sales pressure.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and genuine car dealer.

    By Steve S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was interested in a car at Alshikh cars but didn't live near by, however the owner replied to my query within half an hour, we then conversed by text and arranged to meet the next day. Friendly throughout, never felt pressured, and very genuine and honest. Only just had the car but very happy so far. Thank you.


  • 5

    Really nice and friendly

    By Cheuk Him K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are really nice and friendly, never pressured us to buy the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely use again

    By Asif S on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    the gentleman was Grant did not get pressured in buying


  • 5

    Disgraceful

    By Mohammed D on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - the case has been going on for months and finally been settled. Falsely advertised and blamed for not checking at time of purchase. Let's say a great learning experience! I hope they learn from this but wishful thinking. Untrustworthy.