play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.5

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice and friendly

    By Cheuk Him K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are really nice and friendly, never pressured us to buy the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely use again

    By Asif S on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    the gentleman was Grant did not get pressured in buying


  • 5

    I recommend this garage!

    By Neelam K on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a z4 from this dealership just recently, I got a good deal for it (service and mot done for the year and 2 months warranty) and the owner was very helpful/friendly and was knowledgeable about any queries I had about the car. I recommend this place


  • 5

    Great experience, thank you

    By David T on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, quick delivery and a quality car. I'm really pleased with the process which they made very easy for me, they know their cars and delivered mine valeted. They took Covid safety seriously which made me feel at ease. The paperwork and log book notification with the DVLA was completed the same day. Great service. Will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, great team

    By john C on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish online,phone and delivery. Easy to deal with, friendly delivery team, very happy with car thanks so much..


  • 5

    Scam dealership

    By Jan D on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all cost this seller is pushing faulty cars, sold me faulty Skoda and don't take any responsibility despite the law. Car had plenty of faults now I'm awaiting for banks to refund me money, save yourself problems with dealing with this person and buy somewhere else.


  • 5

    Disgraceful

    By Mohammed D on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - the case has been going on for months and finally been settled. Falsely advertised and blamed for not checking at time of purchase. Let's say a great learning experience! I hope they learn from this but wishful thinking. Untrustworthy.


  • 5

    Waste of time!

    By Andy W on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called dealer to get an honest appraisal of cars condition as it was a 3 hour round trip to see the car an were told that the Audi A6 was mint inside and out. Arrived at to find that it was a proper shed, total waste of my time & fuel - Avoid like the plague!


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By TJ H on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unfortunately not a good experience. Found a beautiful car, made an appointment via text for viewing, got accepted only to find out that car had been sold prior to arriving. My advice is please call and double check your appointment before you set off.


  • 5

    Most immaculate service ever :)

    By Fatimah Z on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service at this place has been immaculate the guy in charge was very reasonable and friendly and made sure he put the customers needs first. I can’t recommend this place enough and will be forever grateful, thank you so much for the great service!