play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice and friendly

    By Cheuk Him K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are really nice and friendly, never pressured us to buy the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely use again

    By Asif S on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    the gentleman was Grant did not get pressured in buying


  • 5

    A Gem of a dealership

    By Mia F on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having had my car broken in to and written off by the Insurance Company, finding a replacement was essential to get to work, I saw a car here that I was interested in with top spec and reasonable mileage, and on inspection it was even better than advertised, like new. Aday, please forgive me if I got this wrong, he was great and even went out on the test drive, with us not knowing the area. He was a consummate professional and made the whole transaction a pleasure and I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone. Thank you again for your time and patience.


  • 5

    accident damaged / Repaired cars

    By PAUL M on 02 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking advertised a golf tdi .when car arrived seen that vehicle had been painted and looked into this to find this vehicle was indeed an accident damaged/repaired vehicle(not advised) was then offered £100 off price of car would not even except this car for free . very bad repair Attempted . keep clear of this company if you want to lose money. no sign of deposit and not answering messages .


  • 5

    Transparent legit experience with great value for money.

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Transparent legit experience with great value for money. Staff were really friendly and willing to help with any information and issues may rise. I been having my wonderful Audi A3 for the last 14 months and fully enjoying without any dramas. The car was given to me in exceptional state and will definitely go to the Alshikh family again should may decide to get another car. 5 stars for me and fully recommend


  • 5

    I recommend this garage!

    By Neelam K on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a z4 from this dealership just recently, I got a good deal for it (service and mot done for the year and 2 months warranty) and the owner was very helpful/friendly and was knowledgeable about any queries I had about the car. I recommend this place


  • 5

    Great experience, thank you

    By David T on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, quick delivery and a quality car. I'm really pleased with the process which they made very easy for me, they know their cars and delivered mine valeted. They took Covid safety seriously which made me feel at ease. The paperwork and log book notification with the DVLA was completed the same day. Great service. Will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, great team

    By john C on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish online,phone and delivery. Easy to deal with, friendly delivery team, very happy with car thanks so much..


  • 5

    Scam dealership

    By Jan D on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all cost this seller is pushing faulty cars, sold me faulty Skoda and don't take any responsibility despite the law. Car had plenty of faults now I'm awaiting for banks to refund me money, save yourself problems with dealing with this person and buy somewhere else.


  • 5

    Disgraceful

    By Mohammed D on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - the case has been going on for months and finally been settled. Falsely advertised and blamed for not checking at time of purchase. Let's say a great learning experience! I hope they learn from this but wishful thinking. Untrustworthy.