play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alshikh Cars

At Alshikh Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alshikh Cars

Alshikh Cars
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Disgraceful

    By Mohammed D on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - the case has been going on for months and finally been settled. Falsely advertised and blamed for not checking at time of purchase. Let's say a great learning experience! I hope they learn from this but wishful thinking. Untrustworthy.


  • 5

    Waste of time!

    By Andy W on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called dealer to get an honest appraisal of cars condition as it was a 3 hour round trip to see the car an were told that the Audi A6 was mint inside and out. Arrived at to find that it was a proper shed, total waste of my time & fuel - Avoid like the plague!


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By TJ H on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unfortunately not a good experience. Found a beautiful car, made an appointment via text for viewing, got accepted only to find out that car had been sold prior to arriving. My advice is please call and double check your appointment before you set off.


  • 5

    Most immaculate service ever :)

    By Fatimah Z on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service at this place has been immaculate the guy in charge was very reasonable and friendly and made sure he put the customers needs first. I can’t recommend this place enough and will be forever grateful, thank you so much for the great service!


  • 5

    Friendly & good value cars

    By Chris S on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great people really great cars overall really good experience and they also helped us make our insurance. Thank you.


  • 5

    One of the Best in Nottingham.

    By Tarek E on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car dealership I have come across in the Nottingham area.


  • 5

    Great customer service, fast and reliable

    By GEORGE L on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Alshikh cars was very helpful to find the car I was looking for on my budget. I really appreciate your help and attention to detail. Thank you Alshikh Cars


  • 5

    Dealing with Alshikh cars

    By A A on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent cars & customer service. The guys are really honest and helpful to deal with.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Mohammad S on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car and it was in excellent condition and I was very satisfied with this dealer because it is honest, responsible and nice deal


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohanad A on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time I bought car for me, this time I bought car for my wife and we are very happy and satisfied with car and service. I really recommend this trader